Some evenings I just feel to sit down and watch documentaries together with my cats colleagues. Today I bring you a small selection of my favorites. So, hook up your Chromecast and enjoy!

Defcon 20 documentary

Defcon is one of the world’s largest annual hacker conventions, held every year in Las Vegas. I haven’t attended it, yet, but I have met and spoken to some of the guys featured in this documentary. This one is NSFW.

Ed Snowden

Edward Snowden needs no introduction. This documentary is kinda lengthy, so brew a cup of coffee before watching.

How Anonymous hackers changed the world

Anonymous was once possibly the most influencal hacker and hacktivist collective. They were anywhere doing lots of good, bad and outright dumb things. Nowadays “they” are more or less … Well. They aren’t as much as they once were.

